Lismore Public School

Excellence, Opportunity and Success

Telephone02 6621 5366

Student representative council

School Captains                  

Dhyankrishnan Chinju     Maya McNamara

Vice Captains

Holly Grayson           Alphonsa Taji                                               

Students don't have to be school captains or house captains to be considered leaders. We encourage our students to be leaders in the classroom and playground, through their support for other students, or their involvement in academic, sporting, cultural or community events and projects.

House Captains


Captains: Jade-Leah McLoughlin, Dulcie Stephenson

Vice Captains: Sapphire Wharton, Eddie Yates


Captains: Taj King, Juno Eyles

Vice Captains: Keane Paulette, Arley Razum


Captains: Maya McNamara, Bailey Bidwell

Vice captains: Alice Ploog, Cooper Hooker


Captains: Darcy Green, Holly Grayson

Vice Captains: Caleah Martin, Savannah Moss


The SRC is a group that consists of two student representatives from each class plus the school captains and vice captains. The SRC is co-ordinated by Mrs Cole. The SRC meet every Friday. The SRC hold fundraising activities through out the year to help raise fund to support our school.

2024 Student Representative Council

1/2B: Jack Scantleton

1/2W: Penelopi McLeod

3/4C: Lacey Vickery & Crew Batchelor

3/4D: Hunter Brennan & Sebastian Eyles

5/6H: Indie-Rose Ivan & Dulcie Stephenson

5/6J: Juno Eyles & Cobhan Alexander-Gordon

Support Unit: Caitlin Ward & Skyla Cowin